Capital Physicians Group, P. A.

(919) 787-0486 - (919) 787-9931 Fax


Patient Education Resources:

At Capital Physicians Group, P.A. We believed that empowering our patients through health, education is an essential part of medical care.

For this reason we provide valuable education opportunity to our patients, to create a better life style and healthy communities.
 

American Association of Family Physicians    http://www.aafp.org/online/en/home.html

Centers for Disease Control  - http://www.cdc.gov/

eMedicine Health  - http://www.emedicinehealth.com/script/main/hp.asp

Familydoctor.org - http://familydoctor.org/online/famdocen/home.html

Family Practice Notebook - http://www.fpnotebook.com/

Healthfinder - Health Library - http://www.healthfinder.gov/news/

Healthcare.gov (Information about Health Care Reform) - http://www.healthcare.gov/

Keep Kids Healthy - http://www.keepkidshealthy.com/

Mayo Clinic - http://www.mayoclinic.com/

Medical Dictionary Online - http://medical-dictionary.com/

Medicine Online - http://www.medicineonline.com/

Medline Plus - http://www.nlm.nih.gov/medlineplus/

Men's Health Center - http://www.medicinenet.com/mens_health/focus.htm

The Merck Medical Manual - http://www.merckmanuals.com/professional/index.html

National Institutes of Health - http://www.nih.gov/

UC San Francisco Medical Center - http://www.ucsfhealth.org/

 Web MD - http://www.webmd.com/

Weight Watchers - http://www.weightwatchers.com/Templates/Marketing/Landing_1col_nonav.aspx?xp1=home&pageid=1218011

Women's Health.gov - http://www.womenshealth.gov/

 

 

Urgent Care
Urgent Care
Your Medical Home
Your Medical Home
Workers Comp
Workers Comp
Special Services
Special Services
Patient Education
Patient Education
Foreign Travel
Foreign Travel

-  3126 Blue Ridge Road, Raleigh, NC 27612 - (919) 787-0486 - Fax: (919) 787-9931 -